Who We Are


Ohio Revised Code 121.37 identifies mandated members of FCFC as well as provides the opportunity for other non-profit agencies, groups, school districts and governmental agencies to become members. In Columbiana County our county FCFC is divided into two groups, the Mandated Members who meet monthly to conduct the business of the Council and the General Members who meet every other month primarily to share information and encourage collaboration. Additionally, FCFC has standing committees to focus specifically on issues that relate to early childhood, service coordination, etc. Other short term committees are formed as needed to address additional needs and priorities. Current FCFC of Columbiana County members include:

SFY 2023 Officers:

Chair: Marcy Patton, Executive Director of the Columbiana County Mental Health and Recovery Services Board

Vice Chair: Bill Devon, Superintendent of the Columbiana County Board of Developmental Disabilities

Administrative Agent: Anna Marie Vaughn, Superintendent of the Columbiana County Educational Service Center

Family Representations: Dan Clark, Ruthann Hall, Erin Rossi